top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevil's Sweets

Future Projects and COVID-19

2020 has been a year huh? From fires on the West Coast, the Gulf Coast more or less battered by hurricanes plus a global pandemic, it has affected a LOT of performers-both contracted and freelance So what does that mean for future shows?


A lot of producers are going virtual and those who are doing live shows have precautions put in place such as plexiglass separating the performer from the audience or limiting contact. In the case for me, I’m doing a mix of both, but unless I’m doing drag, I will wear a mask that corresponds with my cosplay and I will limit interactions with customers/audience members. Furthermore, I will carry hand sanitizer with me and disinfectant to wipe down any surfaces as an added precaution. This may be a long term thing, but my goal is still to bring my art to life.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page